First Pillar to Manifest Your Dreams

Now that my audio course “Manifest Your Dreams” is online, I am beginning to ponder where all this will take me next.  I find it helpful to look back and see where I have been.

In my system, Mindset is the first pillar.  To manifest dreams, we must first build a positive mindset.  This is the foundation upon which we build all the rest.  Noah St John and I took a moment to talk about this when my book Rainbows Over Ruins came out.  He came to visit Home and Family and we talked about his work with Afformations and how they made a huge difference in my life.

Start there and all things are possible.

I believe in you,

Susan

About ssherayko

Executive in Charge and Emmy nominated Line Producer for Home and Family on Hallmark Channel. Author, "Rainbows Over Ruins," sharing how to use your natural creative abilities to produce the life you desire. New release: interactive course "Manifest Your Dreams: A Roadmap to Discover and Achieve Your Goals."
This entry was posted in Blog, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

