My New BlogTalkRadio Show

To Your Success is meant to help people achieve their success.  I also remember it is a journey.  We take each next presented step as it is revealed to us.  For me, it is the premiere of my new BlogTalkRadio show, Let’s Make Money.    We’ll be talking about business and prosperity topics.  Today is about network marketing as an additional income stream.

It’s coming on in less than 30 minutes.  I have to get ready, but I just had to share this adventure with you.   My friends have told me it could be a radio reality show.  Ha.  I’m not so sure that is the route I would take with it, but it certainly generates it’s own bit of drama.

Hope you can join us.  9:00am PST today.

 

 

About ssherayko

Executive in Charge and Emmy nominated Line Producer for Home and Family on Hallmark Channel. Author, "Rainbows Over Ruins," sharing how to use your natural creative abilities to produce the life you desire. New release: interactive course "Manifest Your Dreams: A Roadmap to Discover and Achieve Your Goals."
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

